Asia_W_FSS Controllers

Here is the list of Approved FSS controllers for West Asia Flight Service Station.

If you are interested to open West Asia FSS, please read West Asia Operational Guide here, and to get endorsement, please open support ticket at HQ

Vatsim ID Name FSS Position ATC Rating ATC Type
810170 Felipe Flack Cartaxo ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Visitor
901134 Anastasios Stefopoulos ASIA_W_FSS Administrator Visitor
974215 James Larkin ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1009883 Tanveer Yasser ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Resident
1011061 John Koranteng ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1044728 Matt Booker ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Resident
1081728 Chris Marriott ASIA_W_FSS Senior Instructor Visitor
1102697 Imal Mille ASIA_W_FSS Senior Instructor Resident
1109486 Saifudeen Shamsudeen ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Resident
1145162 Mateen Ali Anjum ASIA_W_FSS Controller Resident
1146085 Dieter Windels ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1154119 Mrinal Thakkar ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Resident
1161373 Jesil Rahman ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Resident
1172222 Hyunjae Lee ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1194659 Alan Cooke ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Visitor
1196485 Che Jackson ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1199517 Seungmun Ji ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Visitor
1208205 Raihan Shahzad ASIA_W_FSS Controller Resident
1213180 Janam Parikh ASIA_W_FSS Senior Instructor Resident
1217255 Shrikar Galgali ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Visitor
1234856 Hoo Jiong Sheng ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor
1260885 Sachin Gnath ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Resident
1281279 Parham Fooladvand ASIA_W_FSS Controller Resident
1292706 Oscar Chui ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Visitor
1292983 Hwayong Lee ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Visitor
1303668 Shujaa Imran ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Resident
1306312 Brodie Murdoch ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Resident
1306415 Chriss Klosowski ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Visitor
1307332 Afaqq Ahmed ASIA_W_FSS Controller Resident
1326158 Hongye Zhang ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Visitor
1327729 Hossein Hanifi ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1330819 Juan Pablo Cobos ASIA_W_FSS Senior Instructor Visitor
1340265 Junzhe Yan ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor
1342084 Joshua Micallef ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor
1344387 Peter Schroder ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1344871 Rhone Khandoker ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor
1354481 Debadri Manna ASIA_W_FSS Controller Resident
1357854 Amos Ng ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1369259 Alex Metcalfe ASIA_W_FSS Senior Controller Resident
1370466 Daniel Johnson ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1374915 Ken Dong ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor
1376159 Bailey Brown ASIA_W_FSS Supervisor Visitor
1378014 Lincoln Green ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor
1382058 Timothy Scott-white ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1386905 Eli Snowden ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1394163 Gabriel Cevallos ASIA_W_FSS Senior Instructor Visitor
1402934 Bikesh Devkota ASIA_W_FSS Controller Resident
1405351 Jake Trafford ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1415926 Dillen Weerasinghe ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Resident
1432921 Daneel Polakoff ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1433524 Rodrigo Araujo ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor
1443158 Tyler Hindle ASIA_W_FSS Controller Visitor
1448507 Mufassil Yasir Paracha ASIA_W_FSS Controller Resident
1453923 Ben Lindsey ASIA_W_FSS Instructor Visitor

Residents West Asia Controllers
Visitors Non-West Asia Controllers